Uncategorized

I have been a brick layer for over 20 years, always working for someone else. And have also ran a small pressure washing company on the side. Last year I decided to start washing full time.business it is going well I still need a larger residential customer base, but my contractor customers are my first and most proffitable responsability. when they call I need to respond in a timely manner.new construction masonry cleaning has been good for me and will continue, but lately l have been getting calls for masonry repair it seems I cant get away from brick laying.so I have decided to fill in days not washing with masonry repair.l have changed my website http://www. .nbrookspressurewashing to include masonry repair. All those wh o Need pressure washing or masonry repair give us a call or some one who is qualified for the job it will save you time and money

http://www.nbrookspressurewashing.com

I have been a brick layer for over

Aside

Leave a Reply

